Welcome to the official website for crime and mystery author, Melissa M. Garcia.

COMING SOON! The next installment of the Death Valley Mystery series, NEXT OF KIN
will be available in December. Information coming soon.

While you wait, check out Melissa’s other novels:

Falling AngelsThe first in the Luc Actar series, this action-packed mystery pits one man against the strength of the Los Angeles County Sheriff’s Department to save the ones he loves from an unknown killer. Preview

Chasing Demons—Luc Actar is back in Los Angeles and hoping to settle down in his perfect life. Unfortunately, his dark past refuses to go away and threatens to destroy the life he’s built for himself in the sequel to Falling Angels. Preview

Stranger: A Death Valley MysteryThe death of a stranger in room 110 of the Death Valley Motel is more than an inconvenience for new owner Alex Delgado. Alex and her brother Ric chose this small desert city because it appeared to be a quiet place for Alex to heal from the violent traumas of her past. But a local detective is determined to uncover the Delgado's secret and force all three into a deadly collision course. Preview

Order now in Print or e-book!



©2015 site contents copyright Melissa M. Garcia
Created by BWNOdesign